CrimeLine Extradition – Meet the contributor team

CrimeLine’s Extradition Hub launched on Friday 5th June 2020, bringing you the latest expert commentary, cases, legislation and resources.

Contributor Team

This content is provided by CrimeLine in partnership with 9 Bedford Row and its extradition law team.

Steven Kay QC Abbas Lakha QC Gillian Higgins

Jonathan Swain Ben Joyes Alex Tinsley Joshua Kern

Katie Mustard Douglas Wotherspoon Stefan Hyman

Updated on

Related Articles

Need Support?
Can't find the answer you're looking for?
Contact Support